Room 908

As part of the Cellotape ethos, we embrace inclusiveness. This shoot was inspired and put together by two current fashion styling students at the prestigious fashion school Istituto Marangoni Milano. We thank everyone who contributed their efforts.

Credits:

Photographer: Riccardo Albanese @riccardoalbanese
Art direction and styling by Giuseppe Palazzetti @giuseppepalazzetti, Viviana Verzino @vivianaverzino, and Maria Garcìa Miguez @merigaaar
MUA: Mary Isabel Tutino @mt_makeup
Hairstylist: Mattia Cerruto @mattiacerruto
Model: Nina Malara @22ninaz
Styling Assistant: Maria Garcìa Miguez @merigaaar
Location: Innside by Melia Milano Torre GalFa @innside_by_melia


Many thanks to:
Istituto Marangoni @istitutomarangoni
Hui @huimilano
Benedetta Bruzziches @benedettabruzziches
Tiziano Guardini @tizianoguardini
Levi’s @levis
MINACAPILLI @minacapilli
Chiara Boni @chiarabonilapetiterobe
SSHEENA @ssheena
Relish @relish
Balestra @balestra

MORE

Glitterage: In front of darkness there is always light

Glitter has such a magical quality. It makes me happy, watching it dance to the light, reflecting, taking on a kaleidoscope of new colours . It feels alive. By Rozelle Parry

Conleth Kane

Laura Meakin caught up with Independent British songwriter Conleth Kane to talk about his epic new Summer Single, his Debut EP and the key to personal success.